,
Message sent from:

Term Dates and School Calendar

Please find below the school calendar. Our calendar can also be found on SchoolPing.

Embedded Calendar

School Terms and Holidays (2018/19)

Term Starts Ends Holiday
Half Term 1 (Sept-Oct 2018) Thursday 06/09/18 Thursday 18/10/19 19/10/18 - 26/10/18

Half Term 2 (Oct-Dec 2018)

Monday 29/10/18

Friday 21/12/18 (1pm)

24/12/18 - 07/01/19
Half Term 3 (Jan-Feb 2019) Tuesday 08/01/19 Friday 15/02/19 18/02/19 - 22/02/19
Half Term 4 (Feb-Mar 2019) Monday 25/02/19 Friday 05/04/19 (1pm) 08/04/19 - 23/04/19
Half Term 5 (Apr-June 2019) Wednesday 24/04/19 Friday 24/05/19 27/05/19 - 31/05/19
Half Term 6 (June-July 2019) Monday 03/06/19 Wednesday 24/07/19 (1pm) 25/07/19

Bank Holidays and Training Days

Bank Holidays

Monday 25th December 2018 (during Christmas holiday)
Tuesday 26th December 2018 (during Christmas holiday)
Monday 1st January 2019 (during Christmas holiday)
Friday 19th April 2019  & Monday 22nd April 2019 (during Easter holiday)
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019 (during Half Term holiday)

Training Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

X
Hit enter to search