,
Message sent from:
Working together, Learning together

Term Dates and School Calendar

Please find below the school calendar. Our calendar can also be found on SchoolPing.

Embedded Calendar

School Terms and Holidays (2019/20)

Term Starts Ends Holiday
Autumn Term 1 (Sept-Oct 2019) Thursday 05/09/19 Friday 25/10/19 28/10/19 - 01/11/19

Autumn Term 2 (Oct-Dec 2020)

Monday 04/11/19

Thursday 19/12/19 (1pm)

20/12/19 - 06/01/20
Spring Term 1 (Jan-Feb 2020) Tuesday 07/01/20 Thursday 13/02/20 14/02/20 - 21/02/20
Spring Term 2 (Feb-Apr 2020) Monday 24/02/20 Friday 03/04/20 (1pm) 06/04/20 - 17/04/20
Summer Term 1 (Apr-May 2020) Monday 20/04/20 Friday 22/05/20 25/05/20 - 29/05/20
Summer Term 2 (June-July 2020) Monday 01/06/20 Tuesday 21/07/20 (1pm) 22/07/20

Bank Holidays and Training Days

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25th December 2019 (during Christmas holiday)
Thursday 26th December 2019 (during Christmas holiday)
Wednesday 1st January 2020 (during Christmas holiday)
Friday 10th April 2020  & Monday 13th April 2020 (during Easter holiday)
Friday 8th May 2020 (75th anniversary of VE Day)
Monday 25th May 2020 (during Half Term holiday)

Training Days
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

X
Hit enter to search